Jerome Mayhew, MP

Member of Parliament for Broadland

Married to Kate we have three children and two dogs.I have a life-long connection with the Broadland constituency where my mother was born and raised.

Greg Peck

Chairman of the Broadland Conservative Association District councillor for the Eynesford Ward

Cllr Stuart Clancy

District Ward: Taverham South

County Division  Taverham

Contact details

53 The Street
NR10 4AB

Telephone:01603 754148

Fax:07837 299753

Cllr Shaun Vincent

Broadland District Councillor for the Plumstead Ward and Leader of Broadland District Council

Andrew Proctor

County Councillor for the Blofield & Brundall Division
District councillor for the Brundall Ward and Leader of Norfolk County Council

Tom Fitzpatrick

County Councillor for the Fakenham Division
District Councillor for the Walsingham Ward and

Kate Rushton

Constituency Organiser/Agent for the Broadland Conservative Association; Chairman of the National Society of Conservative Campaign Agents - Eastern Branch

Jo Copplestone

Deputy Chairman Membership and Treasurer for the Broadland Conservative Association

Hal Turkmen

Deputy  Chairman Political for the Broadland Conservative Association