Andrew Proctor

County Councillor for the Blofield & Brundall Division
District councillor for the Brundall Ward and Leader of Broadland District Council

Tom Fitzpatrick

County Councillor for the Fakenham Division
District Councillor for the Walsingham Ward and Leader of North Norfolk District Council

Kate Millbank

Constituency Organiser/Agent for the Broadland Conservative Association; Breckland District councillor/Vice Chairman for the Dereham Toftwood Ward; Chairman of the National Society of Conservative Campaign Agents - Eastern Branch

Jo Copplestone

Deputy Chairman Membership and Treasurer for the Broadland Conservative Association

Hal Turkmen

Deputy  Chairman Political for the Broadland Conservative Association

David Willmott

Councillor David Willmott

Ward: Taverham North

Contact details

19 Marigold Close
NR10 3SN

Telephone:01603 893232

Mobile:07909 537237